Ugh, so tired.

Very tired today. Even after biking for a couple of hard hours yesterday after work, I didn’t get to sleep until about 2 AM.

I guess watching a movie, browsing the internet and playing with my new phone in bed while ‘trying to get to sleep’ doesn’t help get my sleep pattern in order…

Even though I’m tired as hell, I’ve got a few things I need to do tonight:

  • Pick up a wireless router to see if I can make it into a wireless bridge for better wireless signal in my bedroom
  • Work out (haven’t done it in weeks)
  • Bring up a bunch of RC stuff from the basement,
  • Photograph it, and
  • List it all on eBay so I can get rid of it and make some space downstairs.

That’s all for tonight – I’m gaming tomorrow night and wargaming Thursday night, so it’s pretty much the only time I have to do this stuff.

Getting rid of the boxes from the basement will accomplish a few things: make my housemate happier that there’s less of my stuff in the basement (never mind his last couple of housemate’s stuff that’s been down there for six+ years), as well as provide a tiny bit of air circulation so my stuff doesn’t get completely soaked with  the moisture that pervades the basement. My books and DVDs and other things are in (non-airtight) boxes that are themselves wrapped in huge garbage bags, but anything that’s in cardboard is just wrapped in humidity.

Leave a Reply

