Favorite memories, pt 1

staying up the first night I met my girlfriend, talking about everything and anything

driving back from mountain biking with my friend Robert, with our bikes in the back of his Isuzu P’up, rocking out to White Zombie on a crap stereo system

playing Quake for hours every night with my friend James and his son Steve, then watching Seinfeld reruns at 10:30 after the nightly news

sleeping under the stars in Joshua Tree National Park, watching stars and satellites pass overhead

seeing my car in the parking lot at the start/finish point of my first overnight backpacking trip

Leave a Reply

