Back from Spain! The rotten shark was fine.

Yes, I’m back from a weekend trip to Spain for a race my company set up.

Pictures soon, including the Icelandic rotten shark I enjoyed with plenty of brennivin. It was the latest I’ve stayed up in a long time, the most I’ve drunk in a long time, and the strangest collection of characters I’ve been around in a long time. A few Scots, a Finn, a German, a couple of Estonians and several Icelanders.

Yeah…I was pretty rough the next day.

Leave a Reply

