My international television debut

I was on the most recent show of RC Racing TV, the last in the current series. This is a monthly show that features only radio-control cars, and I was on there talking about a race series that we’ve organized across Europe. If you want to see me TV-faking tons of interest and talking about my company’s 1/5 scale (30 inch long, 40mph) radio-controlled dune buggy, go to this page, hit ‘play’ on the video bit and let it load up to 9:30 on the video timeline. Like most people, I hate the way my voice sounds on audio, but the bit came off well I think.

This was my first time on international TV.

Leave a Reply

