I’m on Pownce

Yeah, internet nerds and techie geeks, I’m on Pownce. It’s basically a social network aggregator, sort of like Twitter, it has links to my other ‘social’ sites like Facebook and Myspace and is set up to be a quick blogging platform for short posts and posting things like ‘I’m watching such-and-such right now’ or ‘I’m going out to eat’, etc.

I know it sounds kind of lame if you’re not into that sort of thing, but it’s been invite-only for ages and just recently became open to sign up.

So if anyone else is on there, look me up or sign up and then add me 🙂

Leave a Reply

