Yes, I’m sad

Sad enough to put the ’24’ CTU ringtone on my mobile, that is!

I just started watching the fourth season last night and I’m already well into it. Pretty silly and TV-ish, I know (I mean, really – when does anyone eat? or use the toilet? or sleep?) but it’s good entertainment anyway.

One thought on “Yes, I’m sad

  1. Well a couple of solutions. to your wonderings…. Jack Bauer is a closed system. His waste is absorbed back into his body as nutrients. Also Jack gets his sleep when he’s unconscious. Oh yeah btw. heyhowsitgoing?

Leave a Reply

