My new blog – Wannabe Hippy

So I’ve started a new blog.

It’s called Wannabe Hippy, and it’s at http://www.wannabehippy.com

Basically it’s a blog about living simply, in a low-impact, low-stress way, in the modern world. I’ll be collecting and commentig on various articles that I check out online, and going through what I experience as I try to transition my life even more towards this type of existence. I just thought ‘wanna hippy’ was a cool name for it, even if I don’t plan to follow Phish on their summer tour and sell bead necklaces or whatever šŸ™‚

Many of my posts about what I think about the environment and whatnot, that I would normally put on this blog, I’ll put over there. I was thinking about starting a different blog a couple of months ago, which is why I registered sheepfrenzy.com (which points to this site), but it would just be mainly a ranting blog, and this wannabehippy.com is more my speed right now šŸ™‚

So anyway, please visit Wannabe Hippy, I hope you like it! Let me know what you think about it!

Leave a Reply

